Facebook YouTube Podcast

Featured Events

There are currently no featured events.




Reminders

24

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

25

Youth Service

Friday, October 25, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

27

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 10:30 am

31

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, October 31, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

1

Youth Service

Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

3

Sunday Service

Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 10:30 am

7

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

8

Youth Service

Friday, November 8, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

10

Sunday Service

Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 10:30 am

14

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

15

Youth Service

Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

17

Sunday Service

Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 10:30 am

21

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

22

Youth Service

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

24

Sunday Service

Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 10:30 am

28

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

29

Youth Service

Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

1

Sunday Service

Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 10:30 am

5

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

6

Youth Service

Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 07:00 pm